Please use in landscape mode only

Учим Цифру 4

Учим цифру 4 с помощью игры в числа, видео, песен и бесплатных рабочих листов с цифрой 4

Обучение цифрам и счету должно быть веселым и приятным опытом для вас и вашего ребёнка, общим временем проведенным вместе. Перед началом этого урока убедитесь что ваш ребенок бодрый и внимательный. Продолжительность урока должна соответствовать возрасту ребёнка и уровню его концентрации. Хвалите и подбадривайте - это придаст детям уверенности. Отмечайте их успеха!

Учимся Считать до 4

Игра

Рабочие Листы

Учимся Считать до 4

Цифрa 4: Игра

Как помочь ребенку с игрой:

Игра состоит из 8 страниц и основан на тему лесные животные. На каждой странице обсудите задание и убедитесь, что ваш ребенок понимает, что он должeн делать. Говорите о персонажах, назовите животные и объекты, которые вы видете на картинках. Поговорите с ребенком о цифре, как она выглядит, её форме и её значении, возможно это возраст вашего ребенка. Это сделает занятие увлекательным. Остановитесь, до того как ваш ребенок потеряет концентрацию или станет беспокойным, помните, что это не только образовательно, это должно быть весело и тогда он захочет повторить урок ещё и ещё!

Рабочие Листы с Цифрой 4

Поощряйте ребенка раскрасить иллюстрации. Это развивает концентрацию и мелкую моторику рук, улучшает координацию глаз и рук. Предоставьте ребенку выбор цветных карандашей или фломастеров. Для письма и рисования, ваш ребенок нуждается в острых и мягких карандашах. Если карандаши слишком твердые им будет сложно видеть их работу, что приведет к разочарованию и потере интереса. Мелки, как правило, слишком толстые для такой деятельности.

Когда ребенок пишет цифру 4, обратите внимание на движение карандаша.

Предложите ребенка указать на каждый предмет при счете.

Выполните задания на каждом рабочем листе, дополнительно, предложите вашему ребенку обвести кругом группы из четырёх.


Учим Цифру 5

Like This Page?

Share This Page:

Главная | Учим Цифру 4

Вернуться Наверх

***Английский язык***English version***

Please use in landscape mode only

Learn Number 4

Learn number 4 with number games, videos, printable worksheets and the other preschool number activities.

Learning numbers and how to count should be a fun and enjoyable experience for you and your child, a shared time together. So make sure that your child is alert and not too tired before you start the activities on this page.  Keep the time spent appropriate to the child's age and their level of concentration. Boost your child's confidence using compliments and encouragement. Celebrate their success. 

Count Up to 4

Game

Worksheets

Song

Learn to Count Up to Four

Learn Number 4 Game

How to help your child with the game:

The game consists of 8 pages in an "animals in the forest" theme. Talk about the activities on each page and make sure your child understands what they are to do. Let them talk about the pictures, their name and count the animals in the picture. Talk to your child about the shape of the number and its significance. This will give your child a context for the activities. Remember this is for fun as well as being educational, so stop before your child loses concentration or becomes restless. This will ensure that they want to return for more!

Printable Number 4 Worksheets

Encourage your child to color in the illustrations. This develops pencil control, improves eye and hand coordination, and builds up concentration. Make sure there is a range of colored pencils or felt-tip pens available. Crayons are usually too thick for such activities. For writing and drawing, your child needs a sharp and soft pencil. If it is too hard they will have difficulty seeing their work, which will lead to frustration.

When writing the number 4, talk about how to move the pencil starting from the top, down, then along, and across the bottom. When counting, ensure that the child points to each object, the last number names the set. The word "set" defines, a group, in mathematical terms, and it is a word your child should become familiar with.

Complete the tasks on each sheet, additionally, ask your child to draw a ring around the set of four.

Song About the Number 4


Learn Number 5




Like This Page?

Share This Page:

Home | Learn Number 4

Back to Top

***Русский язык***Russian version***